Home A Talented Man: A gripping suspense novel about a lost sequel to...

A Talented Man: A gripping suspense novel about a lost sequel to Dracula

A Talented Man: A gripping suspense novel about a lost sequel to Dracula

In the vein of Sarah Waters and Patricia Highsmith, a master forger 'discovers' a sequel to Bram Stoker's Dracula ... and will stop at nothing to claim his prize.

Henrietta McKervey

  • Hachette Books Ireland
  • 9781473682702
  • 384 pages
  • €7.99
  • Paperback / softback
  • Ireland
  • Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Eastwood