Home Guilty: 'Someone is watching. Someone knows...' A gripping Irish psychological suspense...

Guilty: ‘Someone is watching. Someone knows…’ A gripping Irish psychological suspense from the ebook-bestselling author

Guilty: ‘Someone is watching. Someone knows…’ A gripping Irish psychological suspense from the ebook-bestselling author

Guilty is a gripping psychological suspense set in County Clare, Ireland, perfect for fans of Dervla McTiernan and Andrea Carter. Siobhan MacDonald is the ebook-bestselling author of Twisted River and The Blue Pool.

Siobhan MacDonald

  • Constable
  • 9781472134134
  • 352 pages
  • €11.24
  • Paperback / softback
  • United Kingdom
  • Thriller/suspense

Advertisement