Home Marching Season

Marching Season

Marching Season

Marching Season is the fifth short story collection by Belfast author writer and playwright, Rosemary Jenkinson, who is renowned for being one of the sharpest and boldest chroniclers of contemporary life. This latest collection boasts a dazzling cast of misfits, artists, musicians, teachers, and would-be millionaires; some striving brightly for success and defying the drift of the modern world, others seeking out new and lost loves. These lyrical, witty, and glittering stories are all bound together by the luminescence of Jenkinson’s peerless prose.

Rosemary Jenkinson

  • Arlen House
  • 9781851322275
  • 204 pages
  • Paperback / softback
  • Ireland
  • Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)