Home Three Words for Goodbye: A Novel

Three Words for Goodbye: A Novel

Three Words for Goodbye: A Novel

From Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb, the bestselling authors of Meet Me in Monaco, comes a coming-of-age novel set in pre-WWII Europe, perfect for fans of Jennifer Robson, Beatriz Williams, and Kate Quinn.

Hazel Gaynor; Heather Webb

  • William Morrow Paperbacks
  • 9780062965240
  • 400 pages
  • Paperback / softback
  • United States
  • Historical fiction

Eastwood