Home News DBF Welcome IWC Young Writer Delegates for 2020

DBF Welcome IWC Young Writer Delegates for 2020

Dublin Book Festival today announce the four @IrishWritersCtr Young Writer Delegates, as well as their mentor, acclaimed author Louise O’Neill (@oneillloo), to #DBF2020.

The 2020 IWC/DBF Young Writer Delegates are Sophie Furlong Tighe, Conor Fallon, Sarah Little, and Seirce Mhac Conghail.

Now in its third year, the IWC Young Writer Delegates Programme gives young writers an opportunity to immerse themselves in an (online) literature festival and to contribute to it as active participants. We’re excited to announce that this year’s Dublin Book Festival Delegates will receive mentorship from acclaimed author Louise O’Neill! 

Read more about IWC’s 2020 Delegates below: http://irishwriterscentre.ie/blogs/news/announcing-our-2020-iwc-dbf-young-writer-delegates