Independent Celebration of Gallery Writers

19mar18:3021:30Independent Celebration of Gallery WritersPostponed due to COVID-19

Event Details

A Celebration of Writers:

Irish writers and poets come together for an independent celebration of poems and writings published for fifty years by The Gallery Press, with Marina Carr, Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin, Olivia O’Leary, Gerard Smyth, Mary O’Malley, Gerry Murphy, Caitlín Nic Íomhair, Peter Sirr, Aifric Mac Aodha, Tom French, Enda Wyley, Adam Wyeth, Michelle O’Sullivan, David Herlihy, Catherine Ann Cullen, Caitríona Ní Chléirchín, Christine Dwyer Hickey, Mark Granier, Jean O’Brien, Nessa O’Mahony, Catherine Phil McCarthy, Grace Wilentz, Chiamaka Enyi-Amadi and Seán Lysaght.



(Thursday) 18:30 - 21:30(GMT+00:00)


Poetry Ireland

11 Parnell Square East